UAH
Products catalog : Bodnaryuk Stepan Alekseevich, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Bodnaryuk Stepan Alekseevich, ChP

Products catalog

Futorka 1 "h1/2 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
46.69 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Futorka 1 1/4 "h1" Comisa
In stock 
Price:
67.28 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Futorka 1 1/2 "h1" Comisa
In stock 
Price:
116.58 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving press of 26х3/4х26 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
263.03 UAH
Press fitting of the Comisa company is intended for connection of a metalplastic pipe of different diameter. Material a fitting press brass, a sleeve is made of stainless steel, a dielectric insert from plastic. Installation is made by press car with use of press pincers the TH type, the most used...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving press 26х1 "h26 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
357.28 UAH
Press fitting of the Comisa company is intended for connection of a metalplastic pipe of different diameter. Material a fitting press brass, a sleeve is made of stainless steel, a dielectric insert from plastic. Installation is made by press car with use of press pincers the TH type, the most used...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving press of 26х1/2х26 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
263.03 UAH
Press fitting of the Comisa company is intended for connection of a metalplastic pipe of different diameter. Material a fitting press brass, a sleeve is made of stainless steel, a dielectric insert from plastic. Installation is made by press car with use of press pincers the TH type, the most used...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving press of 20х3/4х20 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
245.34 UAH
Press fitting of the Comisa company is intended for connection of a metalplastic pipe of different diameter. Material a fitting press brass, a sleeve is made of stainless steel, a dielectric insert from plastic. Installation is made by press car with use of press pincers the TH type, the most used...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving press of 20х1/2х20 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
191.69 UAH
Press fitting of the Comisa company is intended for connection of a metalplastic pipe of different diameter. Material a fitting press brass, a sleeve is made of stainless steel, a dielectric insert from plastic. Installation is made by press car with use of press pincers the TH type, the most used...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving press of 16х1/2х16 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
191.69 UAH
Press fitting of the Comisa company is intended for connection of a metalplastic pipe of different diameter. Material a fitting press brass, a sleeve is made of stainless steel, a dielectric insert from plastic. Installation is made by press car with use of press pincers the TH type, the most used...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving blooming 32х1 "h32 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
616.25 UAH
Carving fitting, for the maximum convenience of installation always has special platforms on the case under a rozhkovy key. The distance between the parallel planes of two platforms precisely corresponds to the standard size of a key. Two sealing rings on the union of connectors are made from...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving of blooming 26х3/4х26 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
344.52 UAH
Carving fitting, for the maximum convenience of installation always has special platforms on the case under a rozhkovy key. The distance between the parallel planes of two platforms precisely corresponds to the standard size of a key. Two sealing rings on the union of connectors are made from...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving blooming 26х1 "h26 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
344.52 UAH
Carving fitting, for the maximum convenience of installation always has special platforms on the case under a rozhkovy key. The distance between the parallel planes of two platforms precisely corresponds to the standard size of a key. Two sealing rings on the union of connectors are made from...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving of blooming 20х3/4х20 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
113.39 UAH
Carving fitting, for the maximum convenience of installation always has special platforms on the case under a rozhkovy key. The distance between the parallel planes of two platforms precisely corresponds to the standard size of a key. Two sealing rings on the union of connectors are made from...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving of blooming 18х3/4х18 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
116.87 UAH
Carving fitting, for the maximum convenience of installation always has special platforms on the case under a rozhkovy key. The distance between the parallel planes of two platforms precisely corresponds to the standard size of a key. Two sealing rings on the union of connectors are made from...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Tee from plank beds. carving of blooming 20х1/2х20 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
207.35 UAH
Carving fitting, for the maximum convenience of installation always has special platforms on the case under a rozhkovy key. The distance between the parallel planes of two platforms precisely corresponds to the standard size of a key. Two sealing rings on the union of connectors are made from...
Group: Fittings for tubes
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Bodnaryuk Stepan Alekseevich, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Боднарюк Степан Алексеевич, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
  • Боднарюк Степан Алексеевич, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Футорка 1"х1/2 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
51.52 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Футорка 1 1/4"х1" Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
65.92 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Футорка 1 1/2"х1" Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
107.52 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой пресс 26х3/4х26 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
290.24 UAH
Пресс-фитинги компании Comisa предназначены для соединения металлопластиковой трубы разного диаметра. Материал пресс фитинга латунь, гильза выполнена из нержавеющей стали, диэлектрическая вставка из пластика. Монтаж производится пресс-машиной с использованием пресс-клещей тип ТH, наиболее...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой пресс 26х1"х26 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
394.24 UAH
Пресс-фитинги компании Comisa предназначены для соединения металлопластиковой трубы разного диаметра. Материал пресс фитинга латунь, гильза выполнена из нержавеющей стали, диэлектрическая вставка из пластика. Монтаж производится пресс-машиной с использованием пресс-клещей тип ТH, наиболее...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой пресс 26х1/2х26 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
290.24 UAH
Пресс-фитинги компании Comisa предназначены для соединения металлопластиковой трубы разного диаметра. Материал пресс фитинга латунь, гильза выполнена из нержавеющей стали, диэлектрическая вставка из пластика. Монтаж производится пресс-машиной с использованием пресс-клещей тип ТH, наиболее...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой пресс 20х3/4х20 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
270.72 UAH
Пресс-фитинги компании Comisa предназначены для соединения металлопластиковой трубы разного диаметра. Материал пресс фитинга латунь, гильза выполнена из нержавеющей стали, диэлектрическая вставка из пластика. Монтаж производится пресс-машиной с использованием пресс-клещей тип ТH, наиболее...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой пресс 20х1/2х20 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
211.52 UAH
Пресс-фитинги компании Comisa предназначены для соединения металлопластиковой трубы разного диаметра. Материал пресс фитинга латунь, гильза выполнена из нержавеющей стали, диэлектрическая вставка из пластика. Монтаж производится пресс-машиной с использованием пресс-клещей тип ТH, наиболее...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой пресс 16х1/2х16 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
211.52 UAH
Пресс-фитинги компании Comisa предназначены для соединения металлопластиковой трубы разного диаметра. Материал пресс фитинга латунь, гильза выполнена из нержавеющей стали, диэлектрическая вставка из пластика. Монтаж производится пресс-машиной с использованием пресс-клещей тип ТH, наиболее...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой обжимной 32х1"х32 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
680 UAH
Резьбовые фитинги, для максимального удобства монтажа всегда имеют специальные площадки на корпусе под рожковый ключ. Расстояние между параллельными плоскостями двух площадок точно соответствует стандартному размеру ключа. Два уплотнительных кольца на штуцере соединителей изготовлены из этилен...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой обжимной 26х3/4х26 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
380.16 UAH
Резьбовые фитинги, для максимального удобства монтажа всегда имеют специальные площадки на корпусе под рожковый ключ. Расстояние между параллельными плоскостями двух площадок точно соответствует стандартному размеру ключа. Два уплотнительных кольца на штуцере соединителей изготовлены из этилен...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой обжимной 26х1"х26 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
380.16 UAH
Резьбовые фитинги, для максимального удобства монтажа всегда имеют специальные площадки на корпусе под рожковый ключ. Расстояние между параллельными плоскостями двух площадок точно соответствует стандартному размеру ключа. Два уплотнительных кольца на штуцере соединителей изготовлены из этилен...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой обжимной 20х3/4х20 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
125.12 UAH
Резьбовые фитинги, для максимального удобства монтажа всегда имеют специальные площадки на корпусе под рожковый ключ. Расстояние между параллельными плоскостями двух площадок точно соответствует стандартному размеру ключа. Два уплотнительных кольца на штуцере соединителей изготовлены из этилен...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой обжимной 18х3/4х18 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
128.96 UAH
Резьбовые фитинги, для максимального удобства монтажа всегда имеют специальные площадки на корпусе под рожковый ключ. Расстояние между параллельными плоскостями двух площадок точно соответствует стандартному размеру ключа. Два уплотнительных кольца на штуцере соединителей изготовлены из этилен...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Тройник с нар. резьбой обжимной 20х1/2х20 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
228.8 UAH
Резьбовые фитинги, для максимального удобства монтажа всегда имеют специальные площадки на корпусе под рожковый ключ. Расстояние между параллельными плоскостями двух площадок точно соответствует стандартному размеру ключа. Два уплотнительных кольца на штуцере соединителей изготовлены из этилен...
Группа: Фитинги для труб

Описание

Каталог товаров Боднарюк Степан Алексеевич, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги