UAH
Products catalog : Bodnaryuk Stepan Alekseevich, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Bodnaryuk Stepan Alekseevich, ChP

Products catalog

Extender 20mm 3/4 COMISA
In stock 
Price:
28.3 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Extender 20mm 1" COMISA
In stock 
Price:
45.43 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Extender 15mm 3/4 COMISA
In stock 
Price:
30.53 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Extender 15mm 1/2 COMISA
In stock 
Price:
20.85 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Extender 10mm 3/4 COMISA
In stock 
Price:
25.32 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Extender 15 mm 1" COMISA
In stock 
Price:
41.76 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Extender 10mm 1/2 COMISA
In stock 
Price:
19.43 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Extender 10mm 1" COMISA
In stock 
Price:
31.28 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Extender 100mm 1" COMISA
In stock 
Price:
125.11 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Pipe the sewed COMISA SAICOMPEX PE-Xa 5 STRATI OXYGEN BARRIER polyethylene 17kh2mm (Italy)
In stock 
Price:
21.75 UAH
The pipe "COMISA" SAICOMPEX PE - Xa 5 STRATI OXYGEN BARRIER is intended for systems of floor, radiator heating and cooling. The maximum temperature is 95 °C, working pressure is 6 bars. The pipe has 5 - layer structure and an anti - diffusive layer from penetration of OXYGEN BARRIER oxygen...
Group: Polyethylene pipes
Pipe of Metalloplast COMISA (Italy) of 16 mm.
In stock 
Price:
18.85 UAH
The seamless, multilayered metalplastic pipe Comisa16x2 is made in Italy. It is used in heating and water systems. The maximum working temperature should not exceed 110 degrees and pressure of 10 bar. In a bay of 200 meters of a pipe. Cost is specified catalog for 1 meter. Delivery across the...
Group: Metal-plastic piping
Pipe of Metalloplast COMISA (Italy) of 20 mm.
In stock 
Price:
29 UAH
Metalplastic seamless multilayered pipe 20х2 Comisa. It is used in heating and water systems. Maintains pressure to 10 bar.
Group: Metal-plastic piping
Futorka of 1/2х1/4 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
19.14 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Futorka of 3/4х1/2 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
23.78 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Futorka 1 "h3/4 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
41.76 UAH
Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Bodnaryuk Stepan Alekseevich, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Боднарюк Степан Алексеевич, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
  • Боднарюк Степан Алексеевич, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Удлинитель 20mm 3/4 COMISA
В наличии 
Цена:
31.62 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Удлинитель 20mm 1" COMISA
В наличии 
Цена:
50.76 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Удлинитель 15mm 3/4 COMISA
В наличии 
Цена:
27.46 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Удлинитель 15mm 1/2 COMISA
В наличии 
Цена:
23.3 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Удлинитель 10mm 3/4 COMISA
В наличии 
Цена:
23.02 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Удлинитель 15 mm 1" Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
46.08 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Удлинитель 10mm 1/2 COMISA
В наличии 
Цена:
16.96 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Удлинитель 10mm 1" COMISA
В наличии 
Цена:
34.95 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Удлинитель 100mm 1" COMISA
В наличии 
Цена:
139.8 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Труба сшитый полиэтилен "COMISA" SAICOMPEX PE-Xa 5 STRATI OXYGEN BARRIER 17x2мм (Италия)
В наличии 
Цена:
20.8 UAH
Предлагаем аналог продукции раскрученных брендов более приемлемый по стоимости. Металлополимерные трубы Comisa — продукт новой генерации. Крепкий и надежный элемент трубопровода адаптирован к 95°С и 6 бар. Прочность фирменной сшивки — предмет гордости итальянского производителя. Гибкая, нетяжелая...
Группа: Трубы полиэтиленовые
Труба Металлопласт COMISA (Италия) 16мм.
В наличии 
Цена:
20.8 UAH
Бесшовная, многослойная металлопластиковая труба Comisa16х2 производится в Италии. Используется в отоплении и водяных системах. Максимальная рабочая температура не должна превышать 110 градусов и давление 10 bar. В бухте 200 метров трубы. Стоимость указана каталожная за 1 метр. Возможна доставка...
Группа: Трубы металлопластиковые
Труба Металлопласт COMISA (Италия) 20мм.
В наличии 
Цена:
32 UAH
Металлопластиковая бесшовная многослойная труба 20х2 Comisa. Используется в отоплении и водяных системах. Выдерживает давление до 10 bar.
Группа: Трубы металлопластиковые
Футорка 1/2х1/4 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
21.12 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Футорка 3/4х1/2 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
26.24 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Футорка 1"х3/4 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
46.08 UAH
Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб

Описание

Каталог товаров Боднарюк Степан Алексеевич, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги