UAH
Products catalog : Bodnaryuk Stepan Alekseevich, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Bodnaryuk Stepan Alekseevich, ChP

Products catalog

Golender of angular BH 1 1/2" Comisa
In stock 
Price:
483.14 UAH
Golender of angular BH 1 1/2" Comisa Diameter: 1 1/2"; Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m...
Group: Fittings for tubes
Golender of angular BH 1 1/4" Comisa
In stock 
Price:
244.18 UAH
Golender of angular BH 1 1/4" Comisa Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead, tin, iron, manganese and other elements. Density of brass makes 8300 — 8700 kg/m ³.
Group: Fittings for tubes
Nipple transitional 1 "h1/2 Comisa
In stock 
Price:
105.56 UAH
Nipple transitional 1 "h1/2 Comisa Art.: 77.02.026; Diameter: 1 "h1/2"; Quantity in packing: 1 pieces; Quantity in a box: 80 pieces. Brass is the multicomponent or double alloy made on the basis of copper where the main and alloying element is, undoubtedly, zinc with addition of nickel, lead,...
Group: Fittings for tubes
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Bodnaryuk Stepan Alekseevich, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Боднарюк Степан Алексеевич, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0

Каталог товаров

Голендер угловой ВН 1 1/2" Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
516.46 UAH
Голендер угловой ВН 1 1/2" Comisa Диаметр: 1 1/2"; Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Голендер угловой ВН 1 1/4" Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
261.02 UAH
Голендер угловой ВН 1 1/4" Comisa Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца, олова, железа, марганца и других элементов. Плотность латуни составляет 8300—8700 кг/м³.
Группа: Фитинги для труб
Нипель переходной 1"х1/2 Comisa
В наличии 
Цена:
44.02 UAH
Нипель переходной 1"х1/2 Comisa Арт.: 77.02.026; Диаметр: 1"х1/2"; Количество в упаковке: 1 шт; Количество в ящику: 80 шт. Латунь — это многокомпонентный или двойной сплав, изготовленный на основе меди, где главный и легирующий элемент - это, несомненно, цинк с добавлением никеля, свинца,...
Группа: Фитинги для труб
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Боднарюк Степан Алексеевич, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги